Fabric Mail!

I love getting fabric in the mail. I don’t often purchase fabric online because I love to touch and see the fabric in person. If I do buy online it is through The Fabric Shoppe (www.fabricshoppe.etsy.com) I really trust Jody’s abilities to put fabrics together. She is great at keeping in touch and helping you with your purchase.

My husband got me a gift certificate for The Fabric Shoppe for Christmas and it took me a while to figure out what I would like. I picked out a bundle of Ty Pennington’s fabric but sat on the decision, maybe a little too long. I ordered it and sadly a couple of the fabrics sold out just as I was purhcasing it. I was able to sub in the fabrics, just in a different colour way and I am super excited about the results!

I’m sorry that this isn’t a better picture I was fighting the forces of evil while trying to take it. And by forces of evil I mean my lovely daughter who was expertly trying to steal the fabric for her own gain.

Leave a Reply

