Ruffles, ruffles and more ruffles

I have been attempting to make pettiskirts. There are many obstacles in my way. I can’t get the fabric I want around here. I hate not being able to see colours in person before I order them. And these things are a little tricky to make. My favourite part of the whole process though is making the ruffles! Ruffles are so pretty!!!

In the future I’m going to make them a little different so I can skip a step. I’m sad that I won’t have piles like this any more, because they just make me want to jump in them!

Each step in the process they just get prettier!!!

I can’t wait for them to be finished! Don’t worry I’ll post pictures.

Leave a Reply

