Lesley’s Fabric

Tomorrow is the day! Tomorrow I will cut fabric for Lesley’s quilt. There is a plan. I have most of the fabric… I may add some more or take some out depending on how things go. This is the fabric I have so far. I’m not too sure about the purple, but I love purple.

I think the big problem that I have been having with it all is the large print. I want to show it off and not cut it up too much.

These 3 are specifically giving me the issues. The trees are pretty random so I think that they will work ok. The other two I’m just going to have to cut in a way that they don’t get rotated. I think its going to work. It has to work. Lets send this quilt lots of positive vibes and love. I think it may need them!

3 thoughts on “Lesley’s Fabric

Leave a Reply

