Revamped again

I changed everything again. I found the last blog theme hard to read. I like this one better. I header will probably change again and again and again. I’m thinking about featuring my favourite things I have made or a favourite fabric.

I want to give a shout out to my first blog follower that signed up and will receive emails every time I put up a new post! Thanks for following me!! You made my day! If haven’t followed my blog yet, you should put some thought to it… it just may be a good thing. When you are done thinking just click the button on the left. <—

What do you think of the new theme? Do you like it more or less? Do you like the side bar on the right or left?

Leave a Reply

