The first giveaway!

This week I’m going give you a treat! I will be giving away a 6 pack of wash cloths. The prize will include some of the prints from my shop (http://fabricheart.etsy.com (opps, had the wrong link at first! Sorry about that, its right now)) and I will let you choice if you would like a more masculine or feminine collection or just random funness (that’s right I said funness, it is now a word). These cloths are super soft and I love using them myself for washing my face. These dots are my favourite!

To Enter (you get one entry for doing each of these things):

1. Leave me a comment on this blog letting me know you are here and what your favourite item from the shop is.

2. Follow my blog by clicking on the follow button on the left. Then leave a comment on this post letting me know that you have done this.

3. Like Fabric Heart on Facebook (www.facebook.com/pages/Fabric-Heart/320002291371618) then come back here and leave a comment on this post that you have done this.

4. Visit Fabric Heart on Etsy (http://fabricheart.etsy.com) and add the shop to your favourites then come back here and comment on this post that you have done that.

If you have already done these things you still get an entry. Just leave separate comments letting me know that you have done these things.

Contest closes Friday night at midnight. The winner will be announced Saturday morning.

32 thoughts on “The first giveaway!

  1. I love the skirts on your etsy site. They make me want to have a little girl ASAP! 😉
    I also love the elephant fabric.

  2. I’m here! I think I did all the steps you asked for, I already have you on facebook and I’m working on the Etsy site (its being difficult for some reason). I love all the bright colourful cloths, the elephants and the dots are my favourite 🙂

    Its so awesome that you’re putting your craftyness to good use! (see I can make up words too 😉 )

    Can I have prizes now? 😀 heehee

  3. 1. My absolute favorite is the newly added zoo animal blanket and my second favorite are the pink flower cloths.

    2. I follow your blog via Google Reader.

    3. I liked your Facebook page.

    4. I added your shop to by Etsy favorites.

  4. Pingback: Bunting Love. « Fabric Heart

  5. Thanks for explaining what some of your creative clothing was. I never had to get that stuff for the boys (that they will admit to LOL)

  6. OK I added it to our favourites. WOW pretty complicated for us grannies but well worth the challenge! looks great!

Leave a Reply

