Fabric Mail

 

Sooo… I bought more fabric (big surprise) online. Fabric.com was having a huge sale and I couldn’t pass it up. I often go to my fabric stash for fabric for a quilt and I find that I don’t really have a stash. I usually get the amount I need and use it. In theory that is the way to go. In actuality it limits what I can make because I’m limited to what I can find in an area around me. So I bought some fabric to add to the stash. I got some cotton.

Nothing that really goes together but things that will be fun in upcoming projects.

I love the little kites and suns. Of course I could not pass up the sale with out some…..

FLANNEL!!

The snow flakes go with a Christmas quilt that I have fabric waiting for but needed more. Just look at those mushrooms! They are too cute!

 I ordered one more flannel but it was out… too bad. I love fabric mail days, they make me happy!

Leave a Reply

