Mini petti

I had an order for pettiskirt and here it is!

Looks just like the others that I make but wait….

It is just teeeny tiny! This one fits newborn until about 1 year and then it gets kinda short. I will be adding this size to my shop later today. Now I’m off to drop this in the mail because I know there is a Mom out there who is very excited about getting this!!!

One thought on “Mini petti

  1. Gorgeous skirts 🙂 I just thought of something you may use as for inspiration for the quilt. Not sure if this will mix in or match well, but I love fabric with berries on it…particularly strawberries!

Leave a Reply

