Sorry!

I have neglected my blog and all my followers. It has been a crazy couple weeks including many hours in my car (with insane gas prices!), birthday party planning and about 50 million people through my house who all agree that our house is too small to buy. I think I’m back and will hopefully get back to posting and showing you what I’m up to. I just got in some new fabric but have really been good at not buying more fabric… I’m sure that will change.

One thought on “Sorry!

Leave a Reply

