Rick Rack Rainbow

I decided to try out a new supplier for my Rick Rack since Wal-mart was just not cutting it on price or selection. So I took a leap of faith and ordered some from the USA. I am happy to announce that so far it seems to have worked out.

The colours are fantastic. I ordered 7mm and I think I should have ordered 10mm. It is funny how 2mm may make a difference but I think it will.

Since it worked out so well I’m sure there will be a second order especially since they seemed to be out of red which I really wanted. Now I’m just waiting for the fabric to come in so I can use some of this stuff!!!!!

Leave a Reply

