Baby Quilt!!

One of my best friends is having a baby! Baby’s mean quilts! I’ve been working with her to pick out fabric and the design for the quilt. She wanted a star-burst or radiant star quilt. I’ve never made one before but I like a challenge. Then I found out that these are one of the more difficult quilts to make. So I laughed in it’s face and promised to own it. Then I found a book with a fool proof easy method. I am going to win! So here is a sneak peak. I hope to have this done by mid next week… finger’s crossed!

The fabric is all from  collection by

Leave a Reply

