A vintage Christmas

I think we need a Christmas Quilt for the family. You know something that we curl up under and watch vintage movies, Elf and Family Stone (I don’t care what you say it is a Christmas movie). I wanted some classic fabric. I wanted something that I wouldn’t get sick of, wouldn’t be trendy or go out of style. So many Christmas fabrics I loved last year I’m not so much in love with this year. So I ordered Moda’s Dear Mr Claus. It is perfect.

I can’t wait for it to appear in my mailbox!

One thought on “A vintage Christmas

  1. LOVE IT SOO MUCH! AND YES, FAMILY STONE DEF IS A CHRISTMAS MOVIE. YOU LEFT THE BEST OF ALL OUT THOUGH…CHRISTMAS VACATION!!!

Leave a Reply

