Wordless Wednesday

So in an effort to make myself accountable for taking more pictures this year I’m going to try to start doing Wordless Wednesday’s where I post a bunch of pictures of my previous week. I need to force myself to take pictures of things other than my daughter too. She’s so cute you won’t mind if this week is heavy with pictures of her will you? My friend Bre is excellent at doing Wordless Wednesday’s and that is where I got the idea from. You should check out her great pictures here!

Dressed herself but can't get her pants over her diaper

Dressed herself but can’t get her pants over her diaper

Smoothie breakfast!

Smoothie breakfast!

Picking her own outfits and hair style is an adventure

Picking her own outfits and hair style is an adventure

Stealing blankets

Stealing blankets

Making Mom Coffee! Best kid ever!

Making Mom Coffee! Best kid ever!

Fine motor skills at their finest.

Fine motor skills at their finest.

Last week when I was 37 weeks!

Last week when I was 37 weeks!

Oh and I’m a cheater because I used a crap ton of words. It’s my blog and I can do what I want! Right?

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

