Fabric Coming Soon!

So life seems to have calmed down. Well it has been calmer but now that I have said it has calmed down all heck will break loose. So in my non-existent free time (aka using my cleaning time for non-productive things) I’ve been looking at fabrics soon to come out. I always start with Riley Blake Designs. They have some of the best designers creating new fabric lines and they tend to be up with current trends and fabulous.

So I was cleaning wasting time looking at fabric and checked out their site. Zombies are coming!!!!!! They have Zombie Apocalypse by Emily Taylor Designs coming out in September. Just in time for Halloween!

Zombie Main Grey

Isn’t this great? It’s like a survival guide right there on the fabric!

Zombie Attack Cream

The zombies are the perfect combination of scary, cartoony and zombie. I love the choice of colours!

Zombie Eyes Orange

I love it! I want it all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

