Lists

I went away alone for the weekend. That means last week all I did was get the house ready and things for the family ready for my absence. Since getting home I feel like all I have done is catch up on the things that weren’t done while I was away. Don’t get me wrong my husband did an amazing job with the kids it’s just things weren’t how I would leave them. Anyways, I’m a list maker. Are you a list maker? I need to see everything that needs to be done in one place. Then I need to be able to cross it out. Crossing things out makes me happy. Very, very happy. This list has made progress since this morning.

20130903-162653.jpg

This list has not made any progress which stresses me out.

20130903-162838.jpg

I would like to point out that I’m hand sewing burgers not bugers. I can’t spell when I’m stressed.

Ok I can’t spell ever.

Leave a Reply

