Work in Progress! 12 in 12

Look! I have some stuff done!!! (excuse the crappy Ipad photos, it’s been one of those days)

photo 1 (3)

So that pile is deceiving. All I did was get quilts out that I had started previously and not finished. I am cheating!

photo 2 (6)

The one above is already for binding. I need to do that so that I have something to work on while watching TV at night. Idle hands mean I snack too much.

photo 3 (2)

This is the pile of fabrics waiting to be made into whole cloth quilts. I may run out of batting… I need to see if anyone has it on sale.

Leave a Reply

