What I’m working on Wednesday

Running behind this week. I don’t know why. I’m going to blame the cold. It’s cold. I don’t mind the cold, but I rather it be hot or at least sweater weather.

So this week I’m working on a top secret item. So secret that the person who is getting it has no clue it’s coming. YAY! So you can’t see it.


I just finished this bad boy (or girl). I love it! I’m going to have to do more this way. I love the ribbon at the bottom. I also put in a layer of ruffles underneath so it was still nice and full.

IMG_8619

I just downloaded this pattern  for the almost one year old! So that is high on the priority list since her birthday is Sunday! How did that happen!!!!

I’m going to make it in this I think.

anna_maria_horner_field_study_sinister_swarm_in_blueberry

Sinister Swarm by Anna Maria Horner. I will have a yellow pettiskirt peaking out of the bottom. So excited!

Leave a Reply

