Block Tuesday – Catching up!

I’m totally behind on posting my blocks. I’ve been doing them but somehow forget to post them. So here is week 4, 5 &6.

Week 4:

I had a larger piece of some of my favourite fabric so I wanted to showcase it. I love the fabric on the outsides of this block.

IMG_8826

Since I still had extra I did the inversion of the block too.

IMG_8827

 

Week 5:

This week I went a bit crazy. I had no plan. I just started sewing and cutting and sewing and cutting and I love it.

IMG_8819It is very wonky. A wee bit like me.

IMG_8824This week (6):

Very simple. The middle fabric is leftovers from my youngests crib sheet and change pad I made for her.

IMG_8809

 

 

Leave a Reply

