Block Tuesday.

I’m back. I’m behind. My camera hates me. I have pictures stuck on my memory card. I need a new card or a new reader or both. Here is this weeks block! A certain little girl helped out today can you tell?

Hopefully next week I can show you pictures from the blocks I missed. Catching up is fun?

20140311-085854.jpg
And my cell phone camera is foggy. So I hope you enjoy that foggy picture. Pretend you are in Scotland in a meadow with bagpipes in the distance looking at this block. See how I turned that poor picture into a great experience? Talent, pure talent.

One thought on “Block Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

