Fabric Mail Monday! March Rainbow Must-Stash Club

Obviously this published on the wrong day! Pretend it happens again on Monday ok?

I’m not going to lie. Our mailboxes are down the street and when I pick my fabric up from the mailbox and I don’t wait until I get home to open it. In fact I opened this in the parking lot of my chiropractor before going in for my appointment. I was tooooooooo excited to wait. The Intrepid thread does an amazing job at picking fabrics for the Rainbow Must-Stash Club. This month is no exception.

firstMy eyes were drawn to the honey combs!

fanHow fun! They are from the Bee My Honey collection by Mary Jane Butters for Moda Fabrics. The colours are great and the honey combs come in a great selection of colours.

happy honey comb

The little Bee Hives are so cute! I’m pretty sure they would look perfect in a little dress.

hives

happy hives

The other patterned fabric in the package was from the Meadow collection by Leah Duncan for Art Gallery. Art Gallery fabrics always have such a great feel to them.

happy dotsThese are the Sprinkled fabric in Morning (blue) and Noon (orange). After looking at this collection I want more of it! IF only I wasn’t on a fabric buying ban! I’m only allowing myself to get this club each month and fabric for custom orders.

The solids this month were great especially the green! It is a perfect green for March!solid

Leave a Reply

