Christmas Orders

I’ve been very absent from my blog. I’m sorry 😦  I finally got my dream of dedicated time to sew and I thought I would have tons of time to keep on top of my blog etc. In reality the extra time got eaten up by custom quilts and orders! I’ve been busy to say the least! I’m excited to get back some photos of my quilts this week and will be showing them off on here.

But I’m having a custom item sale! Head on over to my facebook page for the details http://www.facebook.com/fabricheart and see for yourself. I will only be taking custom orders until Dec 1st. After that time just my current inventory will be available.

holiday title

2 thoughts on “Christmas Orders

    • Hi Brenda! I haven’t used it yet because I haven’t had time to get the additional supplies and set it all up. My plan is to get everything next week and use it over the christmas break. Then I will for sure update the blog on how it works.

Leave a Reply

